2015 Barrett-Jackson Cup


The journey to the selection of the Barrett-Jackson Cup winner began on Wednesday by judging performed by renowned judges, Pete Chapouris, Bob Millard and Bobby Alloway. A total of 25 elite vehicles were chosen to compete for this coveted award by the end of the day on Friday, and were put on display at the Reno-Sparks Convention Center. Early Saturday afternoon, the final five, otherwise known as the "Reno 5," were selected. At the end of Barrett-Jackson's auction on Saturday night, the Ultimate Best of Show was announced. The winner was…

1962 Impala Bubbletop -- Barrett-Jackson Cup Winner

Owned by Randy Wilcox and built by Andy Leach of Omaha, Nebraska



Here are the final five for the Barrett-Jackson Cup, otherwise known as the "Reno 5." They were selected from the 25 vehicles that made the initial cut for contention for the Barrett-Jackson Cup. What do you think? Would you have chosen differently?


Here are the 25 vehicles chosen to compete for the Barrett-Jackson Cup.


For more Hot August Nights action, click here.