Hershey AACA Museum Showcases Trio of Tuckers Video

The Tucker exhibit at the AACA Museum was made possible because of David Cammack’s passion for this special car. Beginning with the purchase of his first Tucker in 1972 (number 1022), Cammack not only collected the three cars currently on display, he also accumulated parts, prototype equipment, and a treasure trove of original documents associated with the Tucker 48. Upon his passing in 2013, his collection was handed over to the AACA Museum to maintain and showcase for all future generations. Here’s a peek look at this unique exhibit.

/*This code is for popup video*/ /*end code for popup video*/